Back to Top

Our Customers

Salmar is very proud to represent the following companies, organizations, and individuals among its customers.

A.B. Wass Security : http://abwass.com

Able One Systems Inc. : http://www.ableone.com/

Accents For Living : http://accentsforliving.ca

Assa Abloy : http://www.assaabloy.ca/en/local/ca/

Atrium Conference Centre : http://atriumbc.ca

Automated Computer Solutions : http://www.acspg.com

Burlington Public Library : http://www.bpl.on.ca/

Canada Water Week : http://canadawaterweek.com

Canadian SF Works Database : http://canadiansf.com

Charles Sousa, MPP : http://charlessousa.ca

Canadian Southern African Network : http://csannetwork.org

Carolyn Clink, Poet : http://sfpoet.com

Consumer Health Organization of Canada : http://www.consumerhealth.org/home.cfm

Cyltron Industries

David Airey : http://daveairey.com

Doug Smith, Writer : http://smithwriter.com

Eglinton Lawrence Riding Association : http://eglintonlawrencepc.com

Envelopes Unlimited : http://envelopesunlimited.com

Grand River Hospital : http://www.grhosp.on.ca/

Hamilton Public Library : http://www.hpl.ca/

IFWA : http://ifwa.ca

Intermec Technologies Canada : http://www.intermec.com/

Karen Neary Autism and Behaviour Services : http://karen-neary.ca

Kobo Inc : http://kobo.com

Lean Industries Inc. : http://leanindustries.com

Manufacturing Concepts Inc / Optimizing Technology Inc.

Mark Leslie, Author and Book Nerd : http://markleslie.ca/

McLennan Speech and Language Services : http:mclennanspeech.com

McCordick Glove : http://mccordick.com

Mississauga South Provincial Liberal Association : http://mspla.org

Mohawk Shared Services (formerly Mohawk Hospital Services) : http://www.mohawkssi.com/en/index.asp

The Mortgage Centre (Toronto) : http://mortgagecentretoronto.com

Mutuelles Du Mans Management Ltd.

Newcourt Fleet Services (formerly BML Leasing)

Omega Electronics Inc.

Ontario College Application Services : http://www.ocas.ca/home.html

Ontario Council on Community Health Accreditation : http://occha.org

Porcupine's Quill : http://porcupinesquill.ca

Prodigm Inc. : http://prodigm.ca

Projoy Sportswear : http://www.projoy.com/main.cfm

Quantum First Automation : http://www.qfautomation.com/

Silent Invasion : http://silent-invasion.com

Steelman Software Solutions : http://esteelman.com/index.php/en/

The Sunburst Award : http://sunburstaward.org

TechExecs : http://techexecs.com/

Trends International : http://www.trendsinternational.com/

Tourism Burlington : http://tourismburlington.com

University of Waterloo : http://www.cs.uwaterloo.ca

Westdale Machine Company : http://westdalemachine.com

Woodland Associates : http://woodlandassociates.com